About COGDoing Business with COGHuman ResourcesContact UsSite Map
October 24, 2014
Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments
Transportation
Environment
Housing & Planning
Health & Human Services
Homeland Security & Public Safety
Cooperative Purchasing
Information & Publications
Events Calendar
Committee Business
News Room
Committee Business

Description | Events Calendar | Documents | Past Documents | Member List

Child Welfare Directors Committee - Member List

Suzanne Chis
City of Alexandria Department of Social Services
Director
2525 Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA  22301
703-838-0703
suzanne.chis@alexandriava.gov
Member
 
Heather Stowe
Arlington County Department of Human Services
Director
3033 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, VA  22201
703-228-1670
hstowe@arlingtonva.us
Member
 
Heather Peck Dziewulski
Loudoun County Department of Social Services
102 Heritage Way, N.E., Suite 200
Leesburg, VA  20176
703-771-8755
Heather.Dziewulski@loudoun.gov
Non-member
 
Michael Demidenko
Frederick County Department of Social Services
Director
100 East All Saints Street
Frederick, MD  21705
(301) 600-2610
mdemiden@dhr.state.md.us
Member
 
Gloria Brown
Prince George's County Dept. of Social Services
Director
805 Brightseat Road
Landover, MD  20875
301-909-7000
GBrown@co.pg.state,md.us
Member
 
Agnes Leshner
Montgomery County Child Welfare Services
Director
401 Hungerford Drive
Rockville, MD  20850
240-777-3542
Member, Vice Chair
 
Brenda Donald
D.C. Child and Family Services Agency
Director
400 6th Street, SW
Washington, DC  20024
Brenda.Donald@dc.gov
Member
 
Janine Sewell
Prince William Department of Social Services
Director
7987 Ashton Avenue, Suite 200
Manassas, VA  22110
jsewell@pwcgov.org
Member
 
Collette Walker-Thomas
Prince George's County Dept. of Social Services
Deputy Director
805 Brightseat Road
Landover, MD  20875
301909-2008
cthomas@dhr.state.md.us
Member
 
Deb Forkas
Fairfax County Department of Family Services
Director
Children, Youth and Families Division
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA  deborah.forkas@fairfaxcounty.gov
deborah.forkas@fairfaxcounty.gov
 
Tracy Ambos
Charles County Dept. of Social Services
Assistant Director
200 Kent Avenue
LaPlata, MD  20646
tambos@dhr.state.md.us
 

 


MWCOG.org - Homepage | Search | Transportation | Environment
Health & Human Services | Housing & Planning | Homeland Security & Public Safety
Cooperative Purchasing | Publications | Events Calendar
Committee Business | News Room | About COG | Doing Business With COG
Human Resources | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Accommodations Policy

 
METROPOLITAN WASHINGTON COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS
777 North Capitol Street, NE • Suite 300 • Washington, DC 20002
Phone: 202.962.3200 • Fax: 202.962.3201